Track Your Favorite TV Shows Easily [How To]


With fall TV round the corner, wouldn’t it be cool if you could track your favorite TV shows easily on smart devices? You can with these apps

Track Your Favorite TV Shows Easily [How To]

Life is difficult to handle as is, but this doesn’t mean that your TV schedule should resemble the same chaos.

Fall TV is about to begin and tons of new TV shows are about to make their premiere viewing, and looking at my schedule, I personally cannot handle 13 new series and 11 old ones, although in a weeks time I’ll know which shows will be continuing their journey with me and which won’t. However, I need to make sure that I have some sort of a calendar that can help me keep a track of them all, right?

So I have made a list of apps (that are available on iOS, Android and Windows Phones) that can track your favorite TV shows wit Read More: Track Your Favorite TV Shows Easily [How To]

What do you think?

